Meet Brooke

Brooke Hicks’ interest in real estate began early with a passion to build partnerships and change lives for the better. Since 2016, she has dedicated her energy to mastering the market and analyzing investments in order to help her clients realize their property dreams. Combining her knowledge of the Halton and Hamilton area with an unmatched enthusiasm, Brooke delivers exceptional service and trusted results like no other.

Having attended the University of Toronto as well as living and traveling all over Canada, she brings a unique outlook on real estate and community that she loves to share. Now with an award-winning team at REC Canada under Royal LePage, Brooke’s reputation of crafting personalized solutions for clients comes from her eagerness to listen and understand their lifestyle and goals. She easily connects and reliably communicates effectively with buyers, sellers and investors with any range of real estate experience. Whether you’re a seasoned expert or its your first step into the market, her focus is always on you and your success is always her top priority.

Meet The Team

Brooke Hicks
Broker

(905) 617-8889
Info@brookehicks.com

Alyssa Walker
Sales Representative

(905) 906-0038
Alyssa@brookehicks.com

Paulina Pasierbek
Sales Representative

(647) 984-5896
Paulina@brookehicks.com

Austa Meunier
Sales Representative

(647) 290-4422
Austa@brookehicks.com 

Shannon Hicks
Operations Manager

(905) 510-3803
Shannon@brookehicks.com

Cortez Ranieri
Sales Representative

(289) 765-5773
Cortez@brookehicks.com

Jamie Worboys
Sales Representative

(289) 682-1555
Jamie@brookehicks.com

Julia Vignanello
Sales Representative

(289) 682 1555
Julia@brookehicks.com

YOUR FABULOUS FUTURE AWAITS YOU

WHY BROOKE

When she’s not busy helping homeowners, Brooke can always be found reading, boating at the cottage or walking her beloved dog, Mylo. As a huge supporter of all-things community, she loves volunteering as a coach with the Oakville Soccer Club and champions any cause that helps assist children or addiction recovery. Whether it’s family, friends, or clients, Brooke strives to ensure that those around her experience the best life possible.

Stop Looking. Start Living.

Call me Today To Get Started